Apple Announces Too Many iPads

What I found when I got here was a zillion and one products. […] It was amazing. And I started to ask people, why would I recommend a 3400 over a 4400? Or when should somebody jump up to a 6500, but not a 7300? And after three weeks, I couldn’t figure this out! And I figured if I can’t figure it out working inside Apple with all these experts telling me into it, how are our customers going to figure this out?

Steve Jobs at WWDC 1998
http://tcrn.ch/1CrMVzV
Link excerpt:
If you’re in the market to buy a new iPad, your choices just became dizzying. As expected, Apple announced new iPads this morning at its news conference in..

Posted on October 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

